SOFTWARE AUTOMATIONS THAT UNDERSTAND, SUPPORT AND INSPIRE YOU

We develop platforms and services that use AI in an integrated manner. Our innovative PULSEECOSYSTEM makes management solutions more modular, intuitive, and efficient.

Experience self-learning, personalized, highly simplified interfaces, fully automated processes, and completely networked end-to-end solutions for complex communication.

WE AUTOMATE YOUR
COMMUNICATION PROCESSES CUSTOMER SERVICES DATA COLLECTION DATA ANALYSIS

NEXT GEN BOTS! πŸ€–

Calling all AI Enthusiasts and Automation Fanatics! Tired of the same old, clunky automation tools? We feel you!
That's why 99BOTS just blasted onto the scene like a caffeinated cyborg and

read more

Our website is live! 🎊

At first we were skeptical, but then we listened to our friends πŸ‘€πŸ‘‚πŸ½ - and here we are! We welcome suggestions, criticism and even praise and look forward to them

read more

Our Services

For Service Providers

Do you offer services in the administration of company pension schemes, lifetime working accounts, or employee benefits? Do you manage a pension fund, a pension company, or a social partner model? Do you need a technological upgrade or an overview of how the magic of AI can be integrated into your field and create real added value?

For Companies

If you manage your bAV, bKV, or your lifetime working accounts yourself, then we are the perfect technology partner for you. We deliver software and platforms that truly ease the burden and provide next-generation services to all program participants. In addition, you retain control over your data, and we ensure secure digital connections for all participants.

For Product Providers

With our technology, we enable you to automate routine tasks via integrative sales portals, which creates space for consulting-intensive and value-adding activities. AI-supported automated processes in the processing of claims partially reduce processing times to zero and further improve quality and the customer experience.

For All

Our revolutionary licensing model, which declares war on vendor lock-in, relies on openness, flexibility, and fairness. It offers modular freedom and promotes seamless switching between platforms, systems, and service providers without you having to repeatedly migrate data from A to B or have portals redeveloped. This model is your ticket to new digital independence! Also from us, by the way.

Our Vision

99BOTS relieves people of routine tasks through intelligent, self-learning automation solutions that redefine process reliability and efficiency in the insurance and finance industries.

Our Mission

We produce lightweight, standardized, highly automated, and integrable services for our customers. We don't hack "tools" for isolated problems. We build solutions for the entire process, data protection, and GDPR complaints. We always work for your success.

About us

We are a team of technology enthusiasts characterized by years of experience in the industry and a deep understanding of the power of innovative solutions. We push the boundaries of what is possible through the use of advanced technologies, and we do so with a strong ethical foundation. We believe that technology works best when it is based on values such as integrity, transparency, and sustainability.

Our expertise spans across various areas of technology, from classic platform development and artificial intelligence to cloud solutions and cybersecurity.

+ 15 years

Experience in Technology Development, Specializing in the Finance and Insurance Industries

Our Customers

PULSEECOSYSTEM

PULSEBASE

Finally, data sovereignty! Protect your most sensitive data in an undivided database set up especially for you. Bring your own key and migrate your data for the last time. WithΒ PULSEBASE, you get back control of all your data. You decide on access, monitoring, and delivery to connected systems.

PULSEVA

PULSE VirtualAccounts specializes in the complex requirements of, for example, bAV, LAZ, and CTA. Netting, pooling, fund splitting, advance lump sums, distributions, rebates, and automated releases are part of standard routines. Bank accounts can now be booked directly. As a machine integrated into the process,Β PULSEVA is a real game changer!

PULSEPM

PULSE PeaceMaker are intelligent adapters that manage connections between different systems in real time. They learn from every interaction, adapt dynamically, and optimize communication to ensure true end-to-end processing. PULSEPM also offers real-time testing options and audit-proof storage of results.

PULSEDC

PULSE DeepConnect sucks in data from every conceivable channel: emails, online forms, letters, or IoT. It transcribes calls and turns chaos into order. No information is lost. PULSEDC asks questions, compiles new forms, and sends emails, text messages, or letters. GDPR-compliant and secure.

Customer Opinions

What customers say about 99BOTS

SOFTWAREAUTOMATEN DIE DICH VERSTEHEN, UNTERSTÜTZEN UND INSPIRIEREN

Wir entwickeln Plattformen und Services, die KI integriert nutzen. Durch unser innovatives PULSEECOSYSTEM werden Verwaltungslösungen modularer, intuitiver und effizienter.

Erlebe selbstlernende, personalisierte, stark vereinfachte Oberflächen, vollautomatisierte Prozesse und komplett vernetzte End-to-End Lösungen für komplexe Kommunikation.

WIR AUTOMATISIEREN DEINE
KOMMUNIKATIONSPROZESSE KUNDENSERVICES DATENERFASSUNG DATENANALYSE

NEXT GEN BOTS!

+++ 99BOTS NEWS: Calling all AI Enthusiasts and Automation Fanatics!  Tired of the same old, clunky automation tools? We feel you!That’s why 99BOTS just blasted onto the scene like a

weiterlesen

Unsere Website ist live!

+++ 99BOTS NEWS: Erst waren wir skeptisch, aber dann haben wir unseren Freunden zugehört – und da sind wir. Anregungen, Kritik, sogar Lob nehmen wir gern entgegen und freuen uns

weiterlesen

Unsere Services

Für Dienstleister

Du bietest Dienstleistungen in der Administration von betrieblicher Altersversorgung, Lebensarbeitszeitkonten oder Employee Benefits an? Du verwaltest einen Pensionsfonds oder eine Pensionskasse, eine Rentnergesellschaft oder ein Sozialpartnermodell? Du brauchst ein technologisches Upgrade oder eine Übersicht, wie die Magie von KI in deinem Fachgebiet integrativ nutzbar ist und wirklichen Mehrwert schafft?

Für Unternehmen

Wenn du deine bAV, bKV oder deine Lebensarbeitszeitkonten selbst verwaltest, dann sind wir der perfekte Technologiepartner für dich. Wir liefern Software und Plattformen, die wirklich entlasten und allen Teilnehmenden an den Programmen Services der nächsten Generation bereitstellen. Darüber hinaus behältst du die Kontrolle über deine Daten und wir kümmern uns um sichere digitale Verbindungen zu allen Beteiligten.

Für Produktgeber

Wir ermöglichen dir mit unserer Technologie die Automatisierung routinemäßiger Aufgaben über integrative Vertriebsportale, die Freiraum für beratungsintensive und wertschöpfende Aktivitäten schaffen. KI unterstützte automatisierte Prozesse in der Bearbeitung von Leistungsfällen reduzieren die Bearbeitungszeit teilweise auf Null und bringen die Qualität und das Kundenerlebnis weiter nach vorn.

Für Alle

Unser revolutionäres Lizenzmodell, das dem Vendor Lock-in den Kampf ansagt, setzt auf Offenheit, Flexibilität und Fairness. Es bietet modulare Freiheiten und fördert nahtlose Wechsel zwischen Plattformen, Systemen und Dienstleistern, ohne dass du immer wieder Daten von A nach B migrieren oder Portale neu entwickeln lassen musst. Dieses Modell ist dein Ticket in eine neue digitale Unabhängigkeit! Im übrigen auch von uns.

Unsere Vision

99BOTS entlastet Menschen von Routineaufgaben durch intelligente, selbst lernende Automatisierungslösungen, die Prozesssicherheit und Effizienz in der Versicherungs- und Finanzbranche neu definieren.

Unsere Mission

Wir produzieren leichtgewichtige, standardisierte, maximal automatisierte und integrierbare Services für unsere Kunden. Wir hacken keine „Tools“ für isolierte Probleme. Wir bauen Lösungen für den gesamten Prozess, Datenschutz- und DSGVO-konform. Wir arbeiten immer für deinen Erfolg.

Über uns

Wir sind ein Team von Technologie-Enthusiasten, die sich durch jahrelange Erfahrung in der Branche und ein tiefes Verständnis für die Kraft innovativer Lösungen auszeichnen. Wir erweitern durch den Einsatz fortschrittlicher Technologien die Grenzen des Möglichen und tun dies mit einem starken ethischen Fundament. Wir glauben, dass Technologie am besten funktioniert, wenn sie auf Werten wie Integrität, Transparenz und Nachhaltigkeit basiert.

Unsere Expertise erstreckt sich über verschiedene Bereiche der Technologie, von klassischer Plattformentwicklung und künstlicher Intelligenz bis hin zu Cloud-Lösungen und Cybersecurity.

+ 15 Jahre

Erfahrung in Technologieentwicklung spezialisiert auf die Finanz- und Versicherungswirtschaft

Unsere Kunden

PULSEECOSYSTEM

PULSEBASE

Endlich Datensouveränität! Schütze deine sensibelsten Daten in eine extra für dich eingerichteten, ungeteilten Datenbank. Bringe deinen eigenen Schlüssel mit und migriere deine Daten zum letzten Mal. Mit PULSEBASE bekommt du die Kontrolle über alle Daten zurück. Du bestimmst über Zugriff, Monitoring und Lieferung an angeschlossene Systeme.

PULSEVA

PULSE VirtualAccounts ist spezialisiert auf die komplexen Anforderungen von bspw. bAV, LAZ und CTA. Netting, Pooling, Fondssplit, Vorabpauschale, Ausschüttungen, Rebates und automatisierbare Freigaben gehören zu Standardroutinen. Bankkonten können jetzt direkt gebucht werden. PULSEVA ist als im Prozess integrierter Automat ein echter Game Changer!

PULSEPM

PULSE PeaceMaker sind intelligente Adapter, die Verbindungen zwischen verschiedenen Systemen in Echtzeit meistern. Sie lernen aus jeder Interaktion, passen sich dynamisch an und optimieren die Kommunikation, um eine echte End-to-End Prozessverarbeitung zu gewährleisten. PULSEPM bieten zudem echte Testmöglichkeiten und revisionssichere Ergebnisspeicherung.

PULSEDC

PULSE DeepConnect saugt Daten aus allen denkbaren Kanälen an: E-Mails, Online-Formulare, Briefe oder IoT. Er transkribiert Anrufe und verwandelt Chaos in Ordnung. Keine Information geht verloren. PULSEDC fragt nach, stellt neue Formulare zusammen, verschickt E-Mail, Textnachrichten oder Briefe. DSGVO-konform und sicher.

Kundenmeinungen

Das sagen Kunden über 99BOTS